Term Times

School Terms and Holidays 2017/2018

Term 1  – Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2 – Tuesday 31st October 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017

Bank Holidays: Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th December 2017                                                                      Monday 1st January 2018

Term 3 –  Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4 –  Tuesday 20th February 2018 to Wednesday 28th March 2018

Bank Holidays: Friday 30th March & Monday 2nd April 2018

Term 5 –  Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holidays: Monday 7th & Monday 28th May 2018

Term 6 – Monday 4th June 2018 to Thursday 19th July 2018

To print of a copy of the term dates for 2017/2018 please click here