Term Times

School Terms and Holidays 2020/2021

Term 1 – Thursday 3rd September to Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2 – Tuesday 3rd November to Thursday 17th December 2020

Bank Holidays: Friday 25th & Monday 28th December 2020, Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3 – Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4 – Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021

Bank Holidays: Friday 2nd April & Monday 5th April 2021

Term 5 – Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May & Friday 31st May 2021

Term 6 – Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July 2021

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term 1 - Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2 -Tuesday 2nd November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Bank Holidays: Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th December 2021 & Monday 3rd January 2022
 
 
Term 3 - Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022
 
 

Term 4 - Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Bank Holidays: Friday 15th April & Monday 18th April 2022

Term 5 - Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
 
 
Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3td June
 
 
Term 6 - Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022